Coordinadora de Sección:
Raquel Villanueva
raquel@wanche.org

Marina Montero
marina@wanche.org

Lorena Sosa


Coordinador de Sección:
Zape Rueda
zape@wanche.org

Alexandra Angulo


Inés Palomo


Carlos Cabezas


Natalia Lorite



Coordinadora de Sección:
Rocio Romero
rocio@wanche.org

Sergio Fernandez

Lucia Holgin

Andrea Soto

Raul Perera

Lucia Rey






Coordinador de Sección:
Jorge Lopez
jorge@wanche.org

Inma Borja
inma@wanche.org

Sandra Martin
sandra@wanche.org

Alberto
alberto@wanche.org




Coordinadora de Sección:
Marta Martin
marta@wanche.org

Gejo Gonzalez
gejo@wanche.org

Ana Verdura
 




Presidente:
Javier Pascual
pas@wanche.org
Vicepresidenta:
Lucia Holguin H.
lucia@wanche.org
Intendencia:
Jose Luis Perera P.
jose.luis@wanche.org
Apoyo:
Maria Gonzalez

laura (8K)
Apoyo:
Javier Montero
javier@wanche.org
Apoyo:
Ivan Orgaz
Apoyo:
Laura Rua
Apoyo:
Nuria Bonilla

Scouters en la lejania
irene (58K) Manolo (10K)
Irene Manolo